Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Katelyn B. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
If I had an questions or needed any explanation Justin was always there to help! He has our best interest in mind and treated us like a friend instead of just a costumer. As a first time home buyer, he really made the complex process so easy!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla P. for Justin Drake

Fultondale, AL
Throughout the whole process, Justin made him self available to answers questions. He made the process very easy on me which was great working and going to school full time. I don’t think the process could’ve been any easier than he made it for me and i’m greatly thankful for that.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Justin Drake

Indian Springs, AL
Justin was always available to answer our questions and kept us updated every step of the way. His positive attitude and eagerness to help went a long way.

4.7 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriella F. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin puts in long hours to get you what you need. If you need someone to fight for you and give it all he’s got, Justin is your man. I wouldn’t have my home if it wasn’t for him!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Justin Drake

Indian Springs, AL
Justin cares a lot about his clients, and he's just great at his job! I greatly appreciate his knowledge and helpfulness!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Justin Drake

Montgomery, AL
Thx for the help.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Monica B. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin Drake With Prosperity Home Mortgage goes above and beyond to make the home buying process go quickly and as smoothly as possible. Justin is quick to answer our questions and listens to concerns. He has a wealth of knowledge and expertise which shows in his work. We have used Justin for purchasing 3 homes now and wouldn’t trust anyone else through this process. My husband and I highly recommend Justin and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey N. for Justin Drake

Montgomery, AL
Justin was fabulous to work with.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin is knowledgeable and honest! He has done several of my home and refinance loans! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

4.3 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne-Marie S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Quick process- easy to work with

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sevim W. for Justin Drake

Harvest, AL
Mr. Drake worked smart and hard to speedy the closing process.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was so Awesome every step of the way in our first home buying experience he took the time to explain things to us that we did not know previously as first time home buyers

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mason D. for Justin Drake

Florence, AL
Justin was very polite and helpful from the start. Every deadline was met with time to spare and the transaction was stress free!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Viviana C. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin was very helpful and patient answering all my questions as a first time home buyer. He also worked great with my busy schedule.

4.3 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Justin Drake

Morris, AL
Appreciated that he knew the ropes for a VA loan so well.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Justin Drake

Morris, AL
Prompt responses, friendly service, knowledgeable,

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark T. for Justin Drake

Sterrett, AL
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He took the stress out of the loan process. I would highly recommend Justin at prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Justin Drake

West Blocton, AL
Justin went above and beyond for us during the home buying process. It was such a relief to have such a helpful loan officer and made the overall buying experience pleasant.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was great at answering all my emails very quickly and was on top of everything I needed.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is amazing!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Irwin G. for Justin Drake

Clanton, AL
Very helpful, and there was always communication. All paperwork was processed in a timely manner. Excellent service!!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Diondra D. for Justin Drake

Moody, AL
The availability and attentiveness of Justin. Even while on vacation, he made sure to keep in touch with us and provide us with updates so that we stayed on schedule. He helped us shop around for the best rates for our home products (i.e. home owners) as well. We are so grateful to have done business with you!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process helping both me and my daughter secure great financing, and getting our loans processed and closed!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Carole R. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Friendliness, was able to get answers to my questions quickly, and he had a lot of patience in dealing with me. Highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin P. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
Justin gave us the best advice prior to starting out home search! When we found our house he worked non stop to ensure we were successful. I really felt like he was on our team and was rooting for us the whole way. Ryan and I are so thankful for Justin and the Prosperity Morgage team!

4.5 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
H

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter O. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
Justin Drake was great to work with and very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by India S. for Justin Drake

Saraland, AL
He was very informative and helpful. He was very prompt to responding emails and calls even out of business hours.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Angela F. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
Justin made everything easy to understand & easily accessible. He was great!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Karlyne R. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Kindness and prompt response to all questions and concerns

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick D. for Justin Drake

Shelby, AL
Justin was fantastic and made the whole experience so easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
very smooth process

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ahmed A. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Great, fast, and efficient

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Lots of help from Justin. He is very accessible.

4.3 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Angelia P. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Quickly answered phone, replied to questions in a timely manner, courteous and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Darla A. for Justin Drake

Wilsonville, AL
Justin was a great help who communicated the process step by step. There was never a moment that I didn’t know what was expected from me. He was knowledgeable and very kind! I would recommend him to anyone!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin Drake did a wonderful job on my loan, everything was handled so efficiently. All first time home buyer questions I had, Justin got the answers to me and guided me through the process. I felt safe and comfortable through the whole process. A great friend and lender I would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shea W. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was very patient with my many questions and insecurities.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan C. for Justin Drake

Mc Calla, AL
...

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Eli H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very helpful with securing my loan on my new home. My family and I was relocating from another state, so we had to rely heavily on those in the local area to make it all come together. Justin was very punctual as well as flexible which made for a seamless transaction.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sean R. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin was very engaged, motivated, and enthusiastic from the beginning of the process all the way to the end. He is very knowledgeable and informative with his advice regarding your loan options as well.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is knowledgable, responsive, and personable. As a first-time home buyer, he made the process simple and gave me peace of mind by counseling me through the process and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Branden D. for Justin Drake

Westover, AL
Justin was simply outstanding. He was there for my wife and I every step of the way. He was never to busy to take the time and walk us through whatever we needed. He made our first home buying experience smooth, comfortable, and as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Justin Drake

West Blocton, AL
Justin was very thorough and helpful with explaining each part of the process.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Emily H. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was so patient and helpful throughout the whole process. He was always very kind and so great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to absolutely anyone!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Dillon D. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
The work that was put into to make our purchase possible, a day before closing!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi S. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was fabulous every step of the way! He made this very easy.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
He walked us through every step of the process. Always explained everything and made sure we knew everything before hand. He stayed on top of the loan and I never had to wait more than an hour for him to give me a call back and explain something. Very nice and professional!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert N. for Justin Drake

Leeds, AL
Justin was very helpful and answered all of our questions with patience. he guided us throughout the entire process and we could not have done it without his help and support.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry C. for Justin Drake

Vincent, AL
The constant communication and how well he worked with us.

4.8 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Donny K. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
Justin kept us informed during the whole process.


Line


Back to top