Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Angela O. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin is the best there is! If you are looking for a caring, helpful mortgage guy, he’s the one!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
loved working with a Christian gentleman.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Oscar S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Being helped by a person that loved the Lord Jesus Christ

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brent O. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Judith C. for Justin Drake

Irondale, AL
Great communicator and kind person. Did a great job for me on a refi! Thanks Justin!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron A. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
Always stayed with me throughout the process. Always answered the phone no matter what time it was when I came up with a question. Justin made the process easier than buying a vehicle and I work at a car dealership. So in my opinion that should speak for itself. Thank you Justin!!!!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was very responsive and my questions were always answered promptly. Very good communication

4.8 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia A. for Justin Drake

Sterrett, AL
I felt like I Could call with any questions that I might have

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Justin Drake

Auburn, AL
This is the 2nd property we have purchased through Justin. Always polite and follows up well.

4.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Justin Drake

Columbiana, AL
Justin needs to work on his organization. We sent the same documents multiple times. He also provided the incorrect social security number for the loan holder to check his common name. Errors like this and others ment closing was pushed twice. He came off as scatter-brained. He over promised and under delivered.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jon R. for Justin Drake

Irondale, AL
Justin made our loan process easy. Communication was on point...

4.8 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany R. for Justin Drake

Irondale, AL
The promptness of communication and ease of the entire process was amazing. I never felt stressed or like I wasn't an important client.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was very nice and very easy to work with. He was also very responsive to every question I had through the process. Not to mention he was able to get me the best rate. I would definitely recommend Justin to my friends and will be using him in the future if needed.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by christyireland78 for Justin Drake

Justin Drank was great to work with. Very professional and polite. Extremely fast response and easy to understand. Answered everyone question I had. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Justin Drake

Hayden, AL
Very easy process. Takes all the stress out of buying a home and refinancing

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
The loan was closed in a timely manner and any and all questions were answered. If I need another loan I would call Justin!

4.7 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremiah P. for Justin Drake

Columbiana, AL
Enjoyed having the option to ask as many questions as I needed to with a quick response and helpful feedback.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Phoebe H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is very communicative, and helpful. He made sure I was fully aware through the entire refinancing process, and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christy I. for Justin Drake

Jasper, AL
Very helpful, clear communication, fast response time, super easy to talk to, friendly and polite.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lance I. for Justin Drake

Jasper, AL
Very helpful and informative. Communication was great. Helping us understand everything and being so prompt with everything.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201711290811319 for Justin Drake

I have worked with Justin twice now, and both times he was very helpful and prompt. He Made sure that I was aware throughout the whole Refi process..

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary G. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
We closed on time but with way too many emails

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Eli H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin made our refinance go very smooth and easy. This was our second time working with him, and both times were successful.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Justin Drake

Irondale, AL
The process went very smoothly. Justin made it simple & did a great job processing our loan.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Martha P. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
Justin did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. He worked diligently to obtain all information needed in a timely manner and he patiently explained why any additional information was needed. I have already told several friends they should use Justin

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Brian G. for Justin Drake

Wilsonville, AL
People are what make it great! Justin won our business, and will keep it! Very professional, quick responses and polite! A+++

4.7 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was always readily available and did a great job keeping me informed during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Paula W. for Justin Drake

Anniston, AL
Justin was extremely helpful and patient with me getting this finished, especially with the portals lol. Thanks so much for moving things along quickly and smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
Great job and very responsive

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Martha T. for Justin Drake

Sylacauga, AL
Justin is a very pleasant, efficient person. He was always available when we needed to ask questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Roger T. for Justin Drake

Sylacauga, AL
Justin was very knowledgeable and personable and was a pleasure to work with. He also helped with getting us in touch with insurance quotes and other things that would have been very difficult to do from long distance and not knowing anything about the area.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carla E. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
What made my experience great ? Justin Drake did. He was so kind and patient with me at all times and still is. I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage consultant. Justin knew this was a first time process for me and I had no idea what I was doing and he was truly there for me every step of the way even if it meant having to dumb things down for me. He was absolutely amazing and I couldn’t thank him enough for all he did for me.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Martin I. for Justin Drake

Sylacauga, AL
Justin is very responsive, has a great demeanor in conversations, and helped us through the process for our refinance in the most efficient manner. We have used Justin for a few mortgages and we continue to call him anytime we need loan services.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon T. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin kept us informed at all times. He was always willing to answer questions no matter the day or time. He was willing to take time to make sure we always understood what was needed and why. He was just awesome. Felt like he really cared about us.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gordon L. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
From start to finish Justin was professional, and patient explaining carefully every part of the process with my parents. He went out of his way to make our experience very easy and painless. Even in the busiest of seasons with so much going on he met every deadline we faced. We had an overall wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
My experience was amazing and very simple!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy K. for Justin Drake

Kimberly, AL
Communication was great.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
So helpful! Professional!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica T. for Justin Drake

Jemison, AL
Justin was great to work with. He made the home buying process super easy! He answered any questions in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him for someone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mary D. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
Justin was so helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He answered all of my first-time home buyer questions without hesitation and kept me updated each step of the way. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage advisor!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Justin Drake

Mc Calla, AL
It was greatly great

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Justin Drake

Fultondale, AL
Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the first time home buyer experience much easier than anticipated. Highly recommended.

4.5 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Justin Drake

Odenville, AL
The whole process was very smooth and went off without a hitch. I am so glad I chose Prosperity Mortgage for my home mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lance M. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is professional, responsive, accurate, and an overall pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Madeline J. for Justin Drake

Prattville, AL
Just provides the best service to help you purchase a home. He always quick to answer your questions and is willing to do whatever he takes to get you in your dream home!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Debra H. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
Justin was such a huge help in my home buying experience! Every call or email I sent, he was quick to respond with such an amazing “how can I help you”? attitude. He was extremely informative, efficient, and so kind. I will definitely be recommending Justin Drake when a friend is in need of a Home Mortgage Lender.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very consistent and thorough. Always very kind. My closing attorney was great too.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Doesnt get better than Justin

4.5 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Seth S. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
Justin was quick on communication and was very clear on what steps I needed to take and things I needed to get done.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Debra W. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Very knowledgeable of his job and very nice to work with.

4.8 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for Justin Drake

Mountain Brook, AL
Justin was very helpful throughout this process. He communicated well and promptly with me and my husband. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin just took care of things. It was completely stress free and we were completely informed the entire time. We could not have been more pleased.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin always took the time to answer all of our questions and would talk it out until we understood.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline A. for Justin Drake

Center Point, AL
Very nice.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob A. for Justin Drake

Center Point, AL
Nice.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Justin Drake

Cullman, AL
Justin was great to work with. He kept us informed the whole way through. Very professional.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Amy J. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Efficient, timely, excellent communication , top notch Thanks Justin !

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Seth W. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
Mr.drake made the whole process very easy and stress free

4.8 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory F. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin has gone above and beyond for each transaction he has helped me close. He kept an eye on rates for us and helped us when to decide to pull the trigger on our refinance.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Javier T. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Good attention and service gracias

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by maxair930 for Justin Drake

Second time working with Justin and was just as fast and thorough as before. Great service. We lowered our interest rate a lot and knocked off PMI. Already recommended him!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren P. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
As a first time home buyer Justin Drake was more that helpful. He went above and beyond answering all my questions. He explained everything extremely well. I don't know what my husband and I would have done without Justin's guidance throughout and even after this whole process.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Great!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Maxwell K. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was so fast and prompt. To top it off he locked us in at a crazy low interest rate and followed through without a hiccup.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Monica B. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin goes above and beyond to assist his clients! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Gary K. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
Justin was very responsive to all of our questions and helped guide us through the entire process.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful during our first home buying process. He explained everything well.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tamekia R. for Justin Drake

Center Point, AL
Justin was very very helpful and patience throughout this process. Thank you soooo much for all that you did to help me get through this tough process.

4.8 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Ashwini P. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was very responsive and discussed options with us.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Carl E. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Quick responses and up to date information

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paul P. for Justin Drake

Vincent, AL
Every question I had was answered! Every call was answered or returned in a timely manner. Professionalism like Mr. Drake displayed is what makes a business successful and customers to recommend the business to other potential customers. His knowledge of the process and willingness to do whatever it takes to get the job done made the process simple for me. He has a can do and will do attitude!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Justin Drake

Jemison, AL
Justin and his team made the whole process seamless and painless. They kept me updated on everything, getting in touch with me when they were in need of specific information. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Barney Z. for Justin Drake

Orange Beach, AL
Justin was helpful and informative through out the process. Justin was knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Randall J. for Justin Drake

Mc Calla, AL
From the first day I talked to Justin about this process that we were about to go through, I knew that we were going to have a person who understood our needs and what we wanted in the loan. Well all I can say is that he delivered. Prosperity Morgage is very fortunate to have Justin working for their customers. When we need another morgage in the future, we will call Prosperity Morgage and Justin Drake. Thank you all so much. Sincerely, Randall and Rebecca Johnson

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kendal P. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was attentive and professional. He explained everything we needed to know before purchasing the home. Thank you, Justin!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse P. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
During this uncertain time we’re facing Justin did went above and beyond to take care of our needs even after unexpected turns. We greatly appreciate all the work he put in on our behalf.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kady W. for Justin Drake

Homewood, AL
Working with Justin was absolutely fantastic. He is responsive and kind. I would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Laura V. for Justin Drake

Columbiana, AL
Justin always does an excellent job for my clients so I did not hesitate to use him for my refi!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor P. for Justin Drake

Anniston, AL
Justin is amazing to work with!! He works nonstop and all hours to make sure you have an easy loan process. He truly goes above and beyond and our family appreciate him making our dreams come true.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Melinda O. for Justin Drake

Jemison, AL
Justin is a kind, friendly, and knowledgeable person. He was readily available when I had questions or concerns. I appreciate the good communication, and keeping me up to date from start to closing.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Queen R. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
Justin was the best. He explained everything . Whenever I called and needed a question answered he always answered or returned my call promptly. I never felt like I was in the dark or out of the loop. And we closed on time!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by LaQuaylin P. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin is AWESOME!!! I would definitely refer my friends and family to him. He was always available, constantly followed up and kept my husband and me informed, his personality is so vibrant it's obvious he's passionate about his expertise, and he went above and beyond to serve us under tight deadlines - THANK YOU JUSTIN, YOU WERE A TRUE BLESSING!!! ~Lin

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Torry M. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
He was professional, prompt and a wealth of knowledge! He treated us like we were family and didn't shy away from explaining the pros and cons on different scenarios with brought to him. If I had to purchase another home tomorrow, I will definitely go to Justin Drake!!!!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie L. for Justin Drake

Gardendale, AL
The communication was a breeze and I had all of my questions answered quickly!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was extremely responsive and on top of all details associated with my loan. IN addition, he exhibited great patience when explaining details of the loan (closing costs, etc.). He is also very appreciative and respectful of veterans. These contributed to my positive experience when working with him.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dillon W. for Justin Drake

Clanton, AL
Always answered any questions we had.

4.8 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was willing to go above and beyond. It was our first time buying a home and he was very patient and understanding. He answered all of our questions!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Austin S. for Justin Drake

Fultondale, AL
This was my first time buying a home and Justin made it a really easy process on the financial side. He explained everything, went above and beyond to make this process easy and as quick as possible, and I would recommend him to anyone that is new or experienced.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL


5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mark N. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Prompt, efficient, and friendly service. The process was very smooth and explained thoroughly from beginning to the end. I could call at any time with questions or concerns. My team was always on top of things and kept me informed. I would highly recommend your services without reservation!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was great. He was available and knowledgeable. He clearly cares about taking care of his clients which is a great thing to feel when handling such a big life change.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was willing to answer my questions at anytime and really made the home buying experience easy

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Laura S. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was awesome!!! Everything was done in a timely manner! Wonderful at answering all our questions!!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Justin Drake

Jasper, AL
He was very patient and informative.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin made our transaction smooth and easy. He was always readily available to answer any questions we had, or any concerns we had.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton M. for Justin Drake

Jasper, AL
Justin was very helpful with advising me the different options. He stayed on top of items needed so that we could close. We had a very tight window and Justin did a phenomenal job at getting us to the closing table in time!

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua G. for Justin Drake

Odenville, AL
Justin is AMAZING ! He is beyond quick and very knowledgeable. He loves helping his clients and it shows . I will always and have already recommended Justin Drake to many friends. He will get your home closed faster than you can blink !

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brock P. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
The overall experience from beginning to end was great. Justin took care of everything we needed and then some.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Holly P. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend your services!

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brandi M. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous and intimidated by the process. However, Justin and his team made things easy and clear each step of the way. I was so very grateful for all of his help and effort!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Ron R. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is very professional

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mathias W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Fantastic job of responsiveness and communication!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joy W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home purchasing and mortgage lending process. His expedient follow-up on all matters was impressive. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Laura F. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very responsive and answered the phone every time we called with questions. Justin told us what information was needed and why. It was a pleasant experience with very little stress.

4.8 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tatum S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin made my first home buying experience great! Being young and so new at this process, he communicated and explained everything into detail to me. Thank you Justin and Prosperity!! I am so happy with my new home :)

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Robin G. for Justin Drake

Jemison, AL
Justin has been wonderful, he helped us make our dreams come true. He kept us informed on every front. I would recommend him time and time again.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carol W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was quick to respond to all my questions and kept me in the loop at all times. He is very personable and has a wonderful attitude. It was a very simple process and I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Cloyd S. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
Justin was fantastic he answered every question we had. He saved us money and time. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

4.7 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony W. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and honest about the process. He went above and beyond to get my deal done after one fell through. He is the reason I choose to stick with Prosperity after my first deal fell through.

4.8 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Rishon H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is so incredibly thorough, and was very invested in the success of our home buying process. He guided us through with patience and did everything to make it as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Umeshchandra P. for Justin Drake

HOOVER, AL
Mr. Justin Drake was very informative and shared lot of knowledge and information, so I could make an informed decision. He went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. He always had an answer for any question I had and always responded in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by smartmaster72 for Justin Drake

Mr. Justin Drake was very informative and shared lot of knowledge and information, so I could make an informed decision. He went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. He always had an answer for any question I had and always responded in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was great with answering all my questions and very helpful through the whole process.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Dustin S. for Justin Drake

Vance, AL
Looking to buy,sell, rent, or refinance? Justin drake is your guy! He is extremely professional and is straight to the point. Refinancing was smooth sailing for my husband and I all thanks to Justin! Fast, quick and amazing customer service and he will answer all of your questions asap! We have used his service twice now and I will always use him as my go to for any home inquiries. give him a call! I referred my cousin and she is satisfied as well.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Justin Drake

Harpersville, AL
I had a great experience with Justin.Drake. He did really went out his to get me in my home before Christmas. At closing I got to me the whole adorable family. Thanks guys

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by fethridge28 for Justin Drake

Looking to buy,sell, rent, or refinance? Justin drake is your guy! He is extremely professional and is straight to the point. Refinancing was smooth sailing for my husband and I all thanks to Justin! Fast, quick and amazing customer service and he will answer all of your questions asap! We have used his service twice now and I will always use him as my go to for any home inquiries. give him a call! I referred my cousin and she is satisfied as well.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald L. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
I t was a great decision to re finance our home and with the help and knowledge of Justin Drake it made it easy and he was so patient with us and guided us in the best way to refinance. I would like to thank Tracy Heaton for her advice also for putting us in touch with Justin.

4.8 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Justin Drake

Pinson, AL
The process was very easy and straightforward. Justin was extremely helpful and efficient.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Justin Drake

Pell City, AL
Bought my 1st home. Everything went great,

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Justin Drake

Trussville, AL
Justin was more than diligent with his work and very clear throughout the entire loan process. The time he completed the loan for us is unheard of! We would recommend Justin to anyone for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tammy M. for Justin Drake

Clanton, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Clark S. for Justin Drake

Center Point, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Justin Drake

Gardendale, AL
The whole process was seamless and Mr. Drake was exceptional. His knowledge and ability to teach me thing or two was greatly appreciated. I would definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very thorough and professional! Thanks again!

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by Cruz J. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel B. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
He did a great job of communicating and explaining what I needed to do to complete process

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kristi W. for Justin Drake

Bremen, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kellie J. for Justin Drake

Thorsby, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Donna M. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin did a wonderful job. He works hard for his clients and makes the process as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend him and use him in the future.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Justin Drake

Justin was so helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the most out of my deal. He even helped me source a home insurance policy that saved me money. I would absolutely recommend Prosperity and Justin to anyone in the market for a home.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Queenetta J. for Justin Drake

Center Point, AL
The level of communication allowed everything to be a stress less transaction...Outstanding!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Justin Drake

Irondale, AL
Justin was so kind and professional throughout the entire mortgage process. He went above and beyond and even helped me find a home insurance carrier that saved me money. I would recommend Justin to anyone who is in the market for a new home!

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chandler B. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
Justin was very helpful throughout the entire process. I never once felt like I did not know what he was explaining. He answered all my questions to amazing ability. Without him I’m certain this process would not have proceeded so smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Katelyn B. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
If I had an questions or needed any explanation Justin was always there to help! He has our best interest in mind and treated us like a friend instead of just a costumer. As a first time home buyer, he really made the complex process so easy!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Justin Drake

Oxford, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla P. for Justin Drake

Fultondale, AL
Throughout the whole process, Justin made him self available to answers questions. He made the process very easy on me which was great working and going to school full time. I don’t think the process could’ve been any easier than he made it for me and i’m greatly thankful for that.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Justin Drake

Equality, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Justin Drake

Indian Springs, AL
Justin was always available to answer our questions and kept us updated every step of the way. His positive attitude and eagerness to help went a long way.

4.7 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriella F. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin puts in long hours to get you what you need. If you need someone to fight for you and give it all he’s got, Justin is your man. I wouldn’t have my home if it wasn’t for him!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Justin Drake

Indian Springs, AL
Justin cares a lot about his clients, and he's just great at his job! I greatly appreciate his knowledge and helpfulness!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Justin Drake

Montgomery, AL
Thx for the help.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Monica B. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin Drake With Prosperity Home Mortgage goes above and beyond to make the home buying process go quickly and as smoothly as possible. Justin is quick to answer our questions and listens to concerns. He has a wealth of knowledge and expertise which shows in his work. We have used Justin for purchasing 3 homes now and wouldn’t trust anyone else through this process. My husband and I highly recommend Justin and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey N. for Justin Drake

Montgomery, AL
Justin was fabulous to work with.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin is knowledgeable and honest! He has done several of my home and refinance loans! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

4.3 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne-Marie S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Quick process- easy to work with

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sevim W. for Justin Drake

Harvest, AL
Mr. Drake worked smart and hard to speedy the closing process.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was so Awesome every step of the way in our first home buying experience he took the time to explain things to us that we did not know previously as first time home buyers

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mason D. for Justin Drake

Florence, AL
Justin was very polite and helpful from the start. Every deadline was met with time to spare and the transaction was stress free!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Viviana C. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin was very helpful and patient answering all my questions as a first time home buyer. He also worked great with my busy schedule.

4.3 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Justin Drake

Morris, AL
Appreciated that he knew the ropes for a VA loan so well.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Justin Drake

Morris, AL
Prompt responses, friendly service, knowledgeable,

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark T. for Justin Drake

Sterrett, AL
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He took the stress out of the loan process. I would highly recommend Justin at prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Justin Drake

West Blocton, AL
Justin went above and beyond for us during the home buying process. It was such a relief to have such a helpful loan officer and made the overall buying experience pleasant.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was great at answering all my emails very quickly and was on top of everything I needed.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is amazing!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Irwin G. for Justin Drake

Clanton, AL
Very helpful, and there was always communication. All paperwork was processed in a timely manner. Excellent service!!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Diondra D. for Justin Drake

Moody, AL
The availability and attentiveness of Justin. Even while on vacation, he made sure to keep in touch with us and provide us with updates so that we stayed on schedule. He helped us shop around for the best rates for our home products (i.e. home owners) as well. We are so grateful to have done business with you!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process helping both me and my daughter secure great financing, and getting our loans processed and closed!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Carole R. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Friendliness, was able to get answers to my questions quickly, and he had a lot of patience in dealing with me. Highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin P. for Justin Drake

Pelham, AL
Justin gave us the best advice prior to starting out home search! When we found our house he worked non stop to ensure we were successful. I really felt like he was on our team and was rooting for us the whole way. Ryan and I are so thankful for Justin and the Prosperity Morgage team!

4.5 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Justin Drake

Vestavia Hills, AL
H

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter O. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
Justin Drake was great to work with and very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by India S. for Justin Drake

Saraland, AL
He was very informative and helpful. He was very prompt to responding emails and calls even out of business hours.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Angela F. for Justin Drake

Calera, AL
Justin made everything easy to understand & easily accessible. He was great!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Karlyne R. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Kindness and prompt response to all questions and concerns

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick D. for Justin Drake

Shelby, AL
Justin was fantastic and made the whole experience so easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
very smooth process

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ahmed A. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Great, fast, and efficient

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Lots of help from Justin. He is very accessible.

4.3 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Angelia P. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Quickly answered phone, replied to questions in a timely manner, courteous and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Darla A. for Justin Drake

Wilsonville, AL
Justin was a great help who communicated the process step by step. There was never a moment that I didn’t know what was expected from me. He was knowledgeable and very kind! I would recommend him to anyone!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin Drake did a wonderful job on my loan, everything was handled so efficiently. All first time home buyer questions I had, Justin got the answers to me and guided me through the process. I felt safe and comfortable through the whole process. A great friend and lender I would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shea W. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was very patient with my many questions and insecurities.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan C. for Justin Drake

Mc Calla, AL
...

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Eli H. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin was very helpful with securing my loan on my new home. My family and I was relocating from another state, so we had to rely heavily on those in the local area to make it all come together. Justin was very punctual as well as flexible which made for a seamless transaction.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sean R. for Justin Drake

Helena, AL
Justin was very engaged, motivated, and enthusiastic from the beginning of the process all the way to the end. He is very knowledgeable and informative with his advice regarding your loan options as well.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
Justin is knowledgable, responsive, and personable. As a first-time home buyer, he made the process simple and gave me peace of mind by counseling me through the process and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Branden D. for Justin Drake

Westover, AL
Justin was simply outstanding. He was there for my wife and I every step of the way. He was never to busy to take the time and walk us through whatever we needed. He made our first home buying experience smooth, comfortable, and as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Justin Drake

West Blocton, AL
Justin was very thorough and helpful with explaining each part of the process.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Emily H. for Justin Drake

Chelsea, AL
Justin was so patient and helpful throughout the whole process. He was always very kind and so great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to absolutely anyone!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Dillon D. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
The work that was put into to make our purchase possible, a day before closing!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi S. for Justin Drake

Hoover, AL
Justin was fabulous every step of the way! He made this very easy.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Drake

Alabaster, AL
He walked us through every step of the process. Always explained everything and made sure we knew everything before hand. He stayed on top of the loan and I never had to wait more than an hour for him to give me a call back and explain something. Very nice and professional!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert N. for Justin Drake

Leeds, AL
Justin was very helpful and answered all of our questions with patience. he guided us throughout the entire process and we could not have done it without his help and support.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry C. for Justin Drake

Vincent, AL
The constant communication and how well he worked with us.

4.8 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Donny K. for Justin Drake

Bessemer, AL
Justin kept us informed during the whole process.


Line


Back to top